Deprecated: Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /var/www/stampclub_test/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5213

About Us

Dayton Stamp Club Contacts

Currently meeting via zoom

DSC Club Officers 2022 - 2023



Bill Streisel
First Vice President 
 Jim Guthrie
Second Vice President
Jim Booth
Doug Files 
Dennis Rose
Chairman, Board of Directors
Mike Komiensky
Board of Directors
Bruce Brumfiel
Carol Costa
Susan Kolze
Jack Matheney
Steve Solomon

DSC Support Staff


DSC Historian 

Steve Solomon
Bill Smith

DSC Show Managers


Show Chairman

Mike Komiensky 


Bourse Chairman
Dennis Callison


American Philatelic Society

Join the American Philatelic Society the National Stamp Club Associates.

APS Member Number C-080083